It’s All About Timing

As I continue meeting with people and educating them about reverse mortgages, it is very important for me to express the fact that “the timing is all in the hands of my clients.”

When I meet with an individual or a couple, it is my goal to simply educate. At that time I think it simply is respectful to allow them time to process what all that was discussed. Reverse mortgages are simple, yet complex. It is very important for me to be sure they have time to consider the reverse mortgage as a viable option. Many times the people decide that they know they want to do it, but not now. I think this is great! It means they have evaluated the option in great detail. As in most big items we purchase, it is always about “timing.” As I always tell my clients, “This is All about You and Your Timing, NOT MINE!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

